The Day of Defeats

School today went really fast for some reason… Well I got home and decided I’d burn myself a copy of the White Stripes new CD. No big deal, except for some ass decided to loop the first 30 seconds of every song of the CD on Kazaa. So, despite the problems I managed to scrape together full versions of all the songs. Or so I thought. After that I pretty much went psycho on the CD.

Anyway, later, Nelson, Brian and I headed off to a Dragon’s baseball game. Fun was had, voices and a baseball game were lost. I’m still recovering. After an intense loss, we came over to my house, shot hoops and attempted to ditch Brian in the dark, then played some Chicken Invaders. I then proceeded to kill Nelson twice in NFL Blitz. He was pretty bummed after the humilating defeats.

