Murder las vegans!

We came. We saw. We ran.
We came to Las Vegas. We saw Cirque du Soleil. We ran the Las Vegas Marathon.
That about sums it up.

Alright, alright, I’ve kept you waiting for over a month, so I suppose you are expecting some more detail. But truthfully, it was so long ago, I can barely remember. The faint photographs I still have are my only link to that time, so, so long ago. Some of the memories are almost as faint as the photographs. For example, I don’t really remember what this is, but I think it may be some kind of shaman clam bake. We walked around a lot that day… We even happened upon a pair of jedi masters by chance. The meeting was terse however, because we had to go run a 26.2 mile race, over mountains and over asphalt wastelands. This kind of expedition is not only dangerous, but all very mentally draining. Fortunately, I had the will power to hold back toward the end of the race to think my way through the dangers that were sure to come at the finish line. As a direct result of my essential walking insight, I finished the race without incident.
Yes, it took my 4.5 hours to do it, but I finished the marathon. Phew.

